lizmccready.wordpress.com

                                                                                                 Moving on…here’s the new address. Drop in and see what’s new: lizmccready.wordpress.com

About lizmaunder

I am a printmaker/designer/painter. My main area of focus is wallpaper design. I love all things vintage, and am a high school art teacher
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to lizmccready.wordpress.com

  1. Marnie Sykes says:

    Hi Liz, Im a year 13 at Taikura Rudolf Steiner School. I saw your art (wallpaper) a while back at the opera house in Hastings. Im trying to contact you concerning the class 12 project we do for our last year. Could you please contact me on 8764477 or 0277532551. Thankyou
    Marnie

Leave a comment